COVID-19 in Scotland

As of April 8, 2020, there have been 4,229 reported COVID-19 cases in Scotland.


Aberdeenshire, Aberdeen City, Moray Angus, Dundee City, Perth and Kinross City of Edinburgh, East Lothian, Midlothian, West Lothian Clackmannanshire, Falkirk, Stirling Dumfries and Galloway Fife Glasgow City, East Dunbartonshire, East Renfrewshire, Inverclyde, Renfrewshire, West Dunbartonshire Highland, Argyll and Bute North Ayrshire, East Ayrshire, South Ayrshire North Lanarkshire, South Lanarkshire Orkney Islands Scottish Borders Shetland Islands Western Isles