COVID-19 in Alaska

As of July 11, 2020, there have been 1,385 reported COVID-19 cases in Alaska.


Aleutians East Borough Aleutians West Census Area Anchorage Municipality Anchorage Municipality Bethel Census Area Bristol Bay Borough Bristol Bay Borough, Lake and Peninsula Borough, Aleutians East Borough, Dillingham Census Area, Aleutians West Census Area, Kusilvak Census Area, Bethel Census Area Denali Borough Denali Borough, Yukon-Koyukuk Census Area, Southeast Fairbanks Census Area, Fairbanks North Star Borough Dillingham Census Area Fairbanks North Star Borough Haines Borough Hoonah-Angoon Census Area Juneau City and Borough Kenai Peninsula Borough Ketchikan Gateway Borough Kodiak Island Borough Kusilvak Census Area Lake and Peninsula Borough Matanuska-Susitna Borough Matanuska-Susitna Borough Nome Census Area North Slope Borough Northwest Arctic Borough Northwest Arctic Borough, Nome Census Area, North Slope Borough Petersburg Borough Prince of Wales-Hyder Census Area Sitka City and Borough Skagway Municipality Southeast Fairbanks Census Area Valdez-Cordova Census Area Valdez-Cordova Census Area, Kodiak Island Borough, Kenai Peninsula Borough Wrangell City and Borough Yakutat City and Borough Yakutat City and Borough, Skagway Municipality, Hoonah-Angoon Census Area, Wrangell City and Borough, Haines Borough, Petersburg Borough, Prince of Wales-Hyder Census Area, Sitka City and Borough, Ketchikan Gateway Borough, Juneau City and Borough Yukon-Koyukuk Census Area