COVID-19 in Utah

As of July 7, 2020, there have been 26,033 reported COVID-19 cases in Utah.


Beaver County Beaver County, Garfield County, Iron County, Kane County, Washington County Box Elder County Box Elder County, Cache County, Rich County Cache County Carbon County Carbon County, Emery County, Grand County Daggett County Davis County Duchesne County Emery County Garfield County Grand County Iron County Juab County Juab County, Millard County, Piute County, Sanpete County, Sevier County, Wayne County Kane County Millard County Morgan County Piute County Rich County Salt Lake County San Juan County Sanpete County Sevier County Summit County Tooele County Uintah County Uintah County, Duchesne County, Daggett County Utah County Wasatch County Washington County Wayne County Weber County Weber County, Morgan County